Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Tampa, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Constructing Engineer
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am a humble person and so it has always been difficult for me to brag about my good qualities. If you would ask my friends they would say that I'm kind, have a great sense of humor, honest, dependable, a hard worker, well educated, a loyal friend and father, and just a fun person to be around. I am easy going and down to earth. I like all types of movies, card games, and like to go out and listen/dance to bands and concerts. Sports that I enjoy playing are volleyball, softball, and swimming. I also enjoy cuddling up on the couch with a good book whenever I get the opportunity. I love to travel and try to do so whenever I can. I am looking for an honest woman with morals and doesn't play head games. (Been there, done that) I love to laugh so a sense of humor is important. Someone easy going and can laugh at herself as I do is a must. I am not looking for any drama or high maintenance. Life is too short for that! I believe family is one of the most important things in life so I am looking for a mate that also embraces that belief.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating