Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



KG6ONN73


Location: San Jose, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Cabinetmaker
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dirty Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 22     
I am a 21 years old. I live in San Jose California. I am very sesitive and easy going. I do not like to micro manage everything. I am really not like most guys I think. I don't like sports or watching tv. I like to sew, cook, read books, listen to the radio and music. I'll listen to anything but rap. I don't really like modern country too much, but I can tolerate it. I want to live a simple life. I am not interested in making a lot of money or having a fancy car. I love children and my biggest dream is to be a dad. I want to have a lot of children and I would like to home school them. My other dream is to live in the country where I can grow most of my own fruits and vegetables. I also would love to live some place where it snows. I love the snow and really like to ski when ever I can. Although I am not an advanced skier. I currently live at home with my parents and a brother and sister, although I am hoping to be able to move out on my own soon. It is so expensive to live here in the Bay Area. I eventually would like to move some place where I could actually afford a house.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating