Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



KEYSOL


Location: Welland, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Finance
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I like good conversation. I enjoy a good movie. My tastes are varied i. e. : The Godfather, Il Postino, Le Vieux Fusil to name a few. I like warmer climes such as the Caribbean but I'd love to view the Grand Canyon or do a little hiking on the West coast. I can stand the cold but not for long (it better be worth it or else I'm out) . I'd love to learn to Salsa. My musical tastes are also varied but I do have a "penchant" for Blues. I just discovered Bachata which is nice to listen to. Now, all I have to do is learn Spanish. I have a passion for photography so I pretty well always have a camera handy. I love experiencing new cuisines. Strange, as a youngster I was very difficult when it came to food. Today, I'll try anything at least ounce. I love to cook from time to time and if I have a nice glass of Cabernet of Shiraz the meal seems to turn out pretty good!!! I'd love to rediscover live theatre, something I used to enjoy ages ago.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating