Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KEYS4HIM


Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CSR County
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 62     
I live in the city I grew up in and most of my family live here also. I play piano and sing with the worship group at my church. I love most any kind of music except rap & hard rock. My friends say that I am very pleasant and fun to be around. I have a mostly outgoing personality although I can be quiet at times. I enjoy the beach and the mountains, somehow it makes me feel closer to God. Other things I enjoy doing are going to clean movies, playing cards & board games, spending time with friends and just hanging out. I enjoy getting dressed up to go out somewhere nice as well as staying home in jeans and cooking out on the grill. My desire is to continue to grow in my relationship with Christ my Savior and to walk in His will daily. I also want to be the best mother and grandmother I can be to my two daughters, grandson & grandaughter.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating