Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Erie, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Starbucks
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Don t Know
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 26     
I'm different. take everything you've learned about guys, wad it up, throw it out the car window. . . Want to do something fun? Let's spend a Saturday morning at a flea market. . sitting at the Bayfront or the beach watching the sailboats andtalking. . enjoying a relaxed bicycle ride. . browsing an art gallery. . trying on crazy clothes at a thrift store. . the current show at the playhouse. . I like children's books and jazz music. I like ketchup. I like the mysterious and the unknown. I like old things that tell a story. I like writing emails and having witty conversation. I have a closet full of board games you've never heard of.
I like to go shopping, I remember birthdays, I can recognize different kinds of flowers, I listen to jazz, I know how to cook and clean, I write poetry. . . It'd be nice to meet an introspective, artsy gal. . . someone to share the little things of life with. . . whether for a penpal, or a real-life friend; doesn't really matter. I'm new to Erie, and I don't plan to be here forever; but unless I've been terribly misinformed, we only go through this life once...

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating