Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sydney,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Haze
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 57      Open to dating any race
Manly Hospital was my birthplace and I grew up inNarrabeen on the Northern Beaches. HSC in 1980, I am now a primary teacher living in the Northern Rivers area of NSW. I really love the adventures of Joshua and of David. I am a musician for the Lord and love the boldnessand honesty of these two men of God. have travelled up and down the east coast of Australia. And I have spent time in Tasmania, I have been to Vanuatu. A drive across the desert to WA would be awesome. I love good coffee, good friends, cafe's and good food. I love the beach, bush and shopping (Even window shoppingI am passionate about imparting positive learningexperiences to primary children, giving the bestpossible start in their schooling life and hopefullya life filled with learning. I am passionate about the love and committment of a God filled marriagethat may inspire others to follow His directions for their lives

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating