Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chesterfield, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal Secretary
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown w/Highlites   Eyes: Brown/Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am working mom who went back to school for my bachelor's degree. I love to laugh, sing and dance. I love the Lord and over the past several years have found my faith in Him growing stronger than ever. I am active in my church and love spending time there. I enjoy the outdoors, walking, camping, even went skydiving for the first and last time this past summer. It was amazing!! I enjoy the movies and live theatre. Mexican food and a good book. I am looking for a casual relationship to start off and if the Lord has it planned for something more that's fine; this is in His time, not mine. I am not always patient, but I try. Getting to know someone and learning to trust is very important to me. I look forward to meeting new people and enjoy learning about them. A little wary of this computer stuff, but it certainly is interesting. God bless. Hope to talk to you soon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating