Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ipswich,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Carer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 99      Open to dating any race
I consider myself as a good person to start with and also a good woman with a good and sensible personality. Am originally from Africa but living here in UK and 45 years of age with almost grown up children.
I am a Christian and Christianity is a very important part of my life. I love my God with all my life and my soul and I strive to live my life the way God would want me to. I am a bit shy sometimes but tend to loosen up as I get to know someone well. I am an easy going person, down to earth and try and live a very simple life. I believe that what's inside a person is what counts but I also believe that what's outside costs so I do take good care of myself and live a good lifestyle. I am not looking for a perfect person as I am not perfect myself but my prayer is to find someone who will love me for who I am and someone who has a positive attitude to life and like having fun. Someone who will make me feel loved and appreciated. Someone with a normal and good personality, someone who takes good care of themselves and most of all, someone who has the love of the Lord in their life and loves Him with all their mind and soul. .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating