Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Richardson, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 31     
I enjoy the company of my friends. They would all say I'm quite an understanding person. One thing my friends have helped me a great deal on is to be more open and share what's troubling me. For that, I am very blessed to have the friends Ihave.
Currently, I'm waiting to hear back from different grad. programs around Dallas. As much as I would like to explore other cities, I can't move away from my hometown right now. There're a few programs around here so I should be fine. After stressing about school applications and work, I like to unwind. Ice hockey does it for me every week. I enjoy getting aggressive, the hitting, the slashing, the falling, etc. . . what a stress reliever it is for me. Plus it's a fun sport. Tennis is also a favorite sport of mine. Golf, well we won't go there just yet.
I became a Christian while in college. Don't know if you've felt as if your church's pastor was talking about you during his sermons. Well, I did and I didn't even know him when I first started going to my home church. He pointed out my faults as if he had it written down. I had to give my life to God. My walk with God is not without its struggles. Everyday is a learning experience. I know I've left out a few things. If you want to know something, please don't hesitate to ask.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating