Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Jose, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: Black
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Retired Bus Driver
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Salt/Pepper   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I'm a widow for 4 years and I am now ready to start living again.
My lifestyle is one of responsibility and stability. I am professional when the situation warrants yet; I'm casual most of the time. I'm comfortable with who I am and enjoy each day of life. My friends would describe me as someone with a terrific sense of humor (sometimes a little crazy). I've even been described by some as a people person in that I've never met a stranger. I've been known to be quite creative and imaginative as well. I listen well and only offer advice when asked. I'm socially inclinded and adaptable to any given situation. I would say that my communication skills are above average. I can interact on various levels with words and/or actions. Professionally, I am a retired VTA bus driver. Currently, I review, interpret and brief medical records for a prominent San Jose law firm. I graduated Magna Cum Laude from San Jose State University with a Bachelors' degree in Criminal Justice.
My field of study was chosen as a means to homicide investigations. I've worked closely with the country coroner and have assisted in crime scene investigations. My ultimate professional goal is to become a criminal defense attorney. I would prefer working the public defense team in that I am not in it for the money, but to seek justice for those that cannot afford to buy it.
I like to pamper my guy and add a little spontaniety to life every once in awhile. I even enjoy fishing every now and again! I like going for night rides to higher grounds, overlooking the city lights below. I also enjoy reading, watching television, music and intelligent conversations. I like to hold hands and cuddle. I like to make other people happy. I am currently a smoker, but am trying hard to become an ex. My daily endeavor is to try and do what the Lord asks and to turn away from the influences of Satan.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating