Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



KEND


Location: Harper Woods, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 60      Open to dating any race
I have been attending a non-denominational Community Church now for about twelve years, and purchased my home in this area seven years ago. I work in an office and have worked for the same company for 29 years now. My interests include music, mainly classical listening and country or bluegrass. I used to play a few musical instruments, although I don't find the time to practice much any more. I enjoy tending the flowers, shrubs and perennials in the yard, but I'm by no means an expert gardener. I have an avid interest in reading the Greek and Roman classics, and have been engaged in this for several years now. I also love the Shakespeare plays, and like to attend the live performances in this area and in Stratford, ON. I would like to meet someone with compatible interests, a churchgoer with a Christian perspective on life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating