Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KELLYLIZ1967


Location: Pennsauken, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real Estate Agent/Entrepenaur
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dirty blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45     
Hello. I am at a crossroads in my life after being married for almost 20 years. (married at 18) I am at the point in my life where I love my career, and sometimes being on my own, but would love to share my life with someone again. I have two children left at home with me. A daughter who is 15 and a son who is 9. My oldest is 18, graduated high school in June with high honors and then joined the Air Force. So he is gone. . : ( I am not as involved in my church as I used to be since my divorce, but I still attend regularly and feel it is an important part of my life. I do volunteer to help where needed when I can. I love music and theater. I do local plays and love going to plays, and I love to sing. . I am very spontaneous and fun to be with. I am a very possitive person, and well I do believe God has that special man out there for me. Age is not a barrier for me. I love being a mother, and if the next person I met wanted children, I would consider it, however, either way is fine with me. I love football too guys! Eagles!!! So let's watch a game together. Write me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating