Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KELLY46


Location: Toledo, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown with highlight   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 55     
I am a 46-year-old mother of three boys. I am college educated and have worked as an Administrative Assistant in different capacities throughout my career. It is difficult to write about myself, but most people say that I am easy-going, sweet and kind~those who understand my sense of humor (a bit dry) think I am funny. I am spontaneous, and love surprises. I am romantic. I like to send cards, leave notes, etc. I love to laugh and enjoy helping others to do the same. I am pretty introverted, not a party animal, but I enjoy people and a variety of activities. I am not afraid to try new things, thus online dating. I love to write, read, work-out, movies, parks, festivals, flea markets, sporting events (GO BLUE) -- really pretty flexible when it comes to activities. I am civic minded, and I have a heart for all of God's creation, i. e. , I will carry a spider out of my house versus squishing it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating