Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KELLBELL30


Location: Gardner, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Caregiver
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
A little about me: I'm a single mom of 2 daughters age 8 and 11. I am shy at first but warm up easily. I love to meet new people. I think my friends and family would say I'm very caring and sweet and dependable and always smiling. I love to read and listen to all different kinds of music. Enjoy spending time with friends/family/children. I love to laugh, seems theraputic. . . . I have a great relationship with God and without him #1 in my life I dont know where I'd be. Looking for friendship and whatever that may lead to later is a bonus. I'm not a paying member so I can't respond to emails but I'm sure we could figure a way to communicate:) kellykeltwn 25 at the Y. I look forward to meeting some great people from this site, and if Gods will a wonderful man.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating