Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Independence, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Bluish-gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 30     
First off, the baby in the pic is my godchild. . i dont have kids just yet! Well, I am very easy going and laid back. I can have fun doing anything. . hanging out with friends or just having some "me" time. I enjoy the outdoors, I love sports and I love to workout. I am very family oriented, and my friends are just as important. I am the type of person that will do anything to help another. I love working with the elderly. I try to live each day with the mind-set of improving myself, as a person and a christian. I have so much love to give but have yet to find that special someone to give it to. God has a plan for me and I know in His time that special person will find me. . . I am not subscribed to this so I can't reply to messages right now. . I guess i'm just seeing if I connect with anyone before subscribing

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating