Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KEL3


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45     
I'm a down to earth woman who values God first, family second and career third. I have my own business and do very well at it as well as love it! I am an independent and goal oriented woman who likes to have fun (I really love to dance!) An averageweek for me would be to work very hard 30 hours and play the rest. I like traveling more than anything in the world. When I went to Europe last year, I decided it would be so much more meaningful if I had that special "someone" to share it with. I believe I have the ability to adapt to all kinds of people (probably from being in sales for so long) and I really do love all people. I love the rich and the down and out. With me. . . . what you see is what you get. When I find that special man, he will be made to feel like a King!
I am looking for a Christian man first and foremost who attends church regularly and loves God. I love it when a man can do something and laugh at himself (like fall down the stairs or stutter his words and just laugh at himself). Hey, we're all human. . . . I also love a street smart man whose been around a little and understands that people come from all walks of life. I guess I would say adventurous and goal-driven is the kind of man I'm looking for.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating