Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



KEITH73


Location: Kenosha, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Educator, Musician, Author
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Bald (Brown)   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 38      Open to dating any race
My relationship to Christ is first and foremost in my life. I am a high school band and orchestra director, a professional violist and singer, an author of apologetics fiction book (1 published, 2 more in the works) , and a worship leader/keyboard player. I love to play sports, pool, board games, you name it. I enjoy movies (although I don't have much time to watch them) , and I am an avid reader of all types of fiction and non-fiction. And most of all, I love spending time with my two boys doing just about anything. I am very easy-going, but I can be firm when it comes to standing up for what I believe. Laughter and not taking life too seriously are a must! :) I try to be well rounded and always improve myself. My ministry goals are to continue to lead worship, continue to teach others about the arguments against evolution, and to start a ministry for single moms.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating