Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KEASIMPSON


Location: Puyallup, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Auburn/Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hello, I'm a born-again Christian with 2 children ages 11 and 6. I put God first, I read the bible everyday, go to church and pray a lot. I have great friends which I consider my church family. I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, and fishing. I like to take pics of birds and wildlife and then turn those into pastel drawings among 100's of other interests and hobbies. I speak italian, ran my own landscaping company and love irish music. I'm a world traveler and have lived an interesting life, not boring or sheltered. I totally love to cook, from scratch just about anything. I lived in Florence, Italy for 2 years as a young woman and learned my love of food there. I also lived Israel and want to go back someday soon. I hope you have great success with your search.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating