Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Johnston City, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 68 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Psychologist
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonoe   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 63     
I enjoy life, and enjoy my work. I am from Southern Illinois, and attend a Baptist church in my community. On Thursday nights and Saturdays, I do Christian Counseling at my church. During the week, I work for a psychiatric hospital. I like spectatorsports, and love long walks or hiking. I love to sing, and have spent many years doing community theatre productions. I enjoy movies, and like to bake. Family is very important to me, as is my faith in God. I love to travel, and enjoyed Maui this summer. I have enjoyed dating some wonderful men, but God has not led me to the right one. While I enjoyed being married, I also enjoy myself in single situations. I do not get my identity from the man I am with. I already know who I am. I have been divorced since 1986, and was married only once, for 27 years. I also have a Ph. D in clinical phycology.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating