Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lenoir, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Bank
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brownish blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I have 2 daughters that live at home with me and they are life. My son lives outside the home nearby. I have attended the same Methodist church since I was a child. We are all one big happy family. My job is the same line of work I have done for over 15 yrs and I enjoy coming to work. I have built a new home within the past 2 yrs and still trying to get use to all the homeowner challenges that you have to go along with it. I enjoy reading, watching comedys and sometimes even a good love story. I have several very close friends that I can confide in and I think that my friends consider me honest, as well as a good listener. I enjoy hanging out w/friends but I would like to be able to have a special friend to hang out w/me also. I would really someone to go places w/me when my Sunday School class goes places but at the same time someone that enjoys just relaxing at the house and chilling out.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating