Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KDEXTER


Location: Carol Stream, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: High School Teacher
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
First and foremost, I am a Christian and am looking for someone who has similar beliefs. I am not into playing games like many people do in their 20's. I pretty much know what I want and I'm not afraid to say it. I am really into sports, having played college basketball, so it would be nice to have someone who at least enjoys them. I am very family-oriented and am looking for someone who is as well. I'm a high school teacher and coach, so that occupies a lot of my time, but I do enjoy spending my free time with family and friends. Basically, I am looking for a guy that loves sports like I do and can stand my humor and craziness. I'm pretty outgoing and assertive, and that can be intimidating for some guys. I'm not looking for someone to help make me complete, as only God can do that, but someone to share life's experiences with.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating