Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KCSTAT


Location: Corsicana, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Counselor
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 56     
I am very family and people oriented, enjoy simple pleasures in life, gardening, reading, painting, outdoors fun, cooking. I like to plan adventures and travel. All my children are grown and would like a Christian companion with common interest. Will not associate with people using illegal drugs or excessive alcohol. I am a Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselor and work with probation, parole and Federal probation services. I do smoke occasionally, but God has really convicted me not to smoke at all, so working on that. For me, it's more un-feminine habit a lady can do! I am seeking God's will for my life and that includes a life partner. God has provided a wonderful ministry through counseling and life continues to be richly blessed by seeing people finding Jesus. I seek a partner that will appreciate the qualities in a lady and love her as God has instructed.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating