Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Woodbury, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student part time private tutor
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 29     
Hello. Well my name is Donghwi Shin and 25 years old to begin with and yes I am an asian. My family came from South Korea in 2000. I went to local high school in Woodbury and I graduated from the U of M with B. S. in biology in 2007. Right now I am back at the U taking some classes as a pre req for graduate school which I am in the process of applying and working part time job as a private tutor. I live in woodbury and some of the things I like are: playing and watching sports (any) , watching movies, hanging out with friends, playing games and such. I am almost 5'10' and I am slim but hey I am strong :) I waited for the right person but that hasn't happened so far partly becuase I tend to be shy with girls at first. Well hopefully that shows some of my characters. Thanks.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating