Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KC07


Location: Hudsonville, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race:
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Certified Nurses Aide
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 25      Open to dating any race
I am 21 years old born from Manila, Philippines and came to america when I was 5 years old along with my sister and was adopted into a wonderful family. I'm hoping to find a handsome, wonderful guy that has the same interest and same believes as I do. I love different types of music, food, art, dance, culture and photography. I love being outdoors, working out, going snowmobiling and fourwheeling. I'm also a beach bum and I love being out on the water too. I also like to play tennis sometimes, helping people and I love traveling. I've been on a few missionary trips like going to Toronto, Canada to help with the homeless. And I've also been to Colima, Mexico twice helping in a children orphanage. I'm hoping to go to someday go back to my country and to be able to help children and to know a little bit more of where I came from. Right now I'm just living life as it comes and enjoying every moment of it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating