Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Taylor, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Interior Designer
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 30      Open to dating any race
A little about me. Well first and most importantl God is the center of my life. Without my Lord and Savior I could do nothing. I would say I am a fun loving person who loves to meet new people I would also consider myself very ambitious. When I set my mind on a goal I always try my best to accomplish it no matter what challenges might stand in my way. I recently graduated with a degree in Interior Design. I would consider my self a creative person so I am almost always open to new ideas. I enjoy being active. I love softball and I have just found a new love for tennis. (even though I am not that great) Hmm what else. Well my family and friends are a big part of my life. Without their support I don't know that I could be the person that I am today. I guess I would consider myself a busy body. I love to stay busy because I feel when I am not busy I am just wasting time. I love to go out and a have a good time but I am also fine with staying in and hanging out. Well I guess that's really it I don't really know what else to say so I will stop here.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating