Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Diego, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Operations Assistant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30      Open to dating any race
My name is Kay I am 22 yrs old I got here in the US last March of 2005 and I love it here too, I miss my friends a lot tho.
My hobbies are pretty generic and I am very open when it comes to having a good time. I am very athletic. I love sports whether I play or watch it im so down with that. I love singing, dancing, and just plain having fun. I love going to the beach or to the mountains doesn't matter. I also love theme parks specially Disneyland. If you will ask my friends on how they would describe me they will say that I am very sweet, caring, thoughtful and RETARTED lol?. I always treat people right because I believe that everyone has the right to be treated fairly and we are not to judge other people by how they look. Also karma will kick your later.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating