Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Castle Rock, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CPA
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown with highlight   Eyes: Brown/Green/Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 57     
Hi. . . I've been single for almost 5 years. I love life and am positive about most things in life. Most that know me, know that I always comment on full moons, beautiful stars and the warmth of the sunshine. Sounds goofy. . . but I'm a bit goofy, abit sophisticated, love to laugh (especially at myself) , love to dance, listen to music-live and otherwise, go to plays - musicals are great, and just be out and with people. I enjoy athletics (playing and watching) - I would love to get back into skiing - if anyone out there wants to teach me again - patience is recommended. . . lol. I love to play golf, love the ocean, travel and actually will try most anything - once. . . smile. I would enjoy an emotionally available man that's been divorced for at least 2 years or more and has similar interests. If you're out there. . . say something. . . please. . . smile.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating