Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 55      Open to dating any race
I've been called a square peg in a round-hole world and I think that's a fair assessment. If you are a person with some depth who enjoys interesting conversation about the important things in life, I'd love to make a new friend. At this stage In life, I am prepared to continue my single status until the end, but if something eventually happens, all the better.
I signed up for a free trial so let's make the most of our time here. I appreciate what the owners have pointed out that those who are faithful in small things will also be faithful in larger things. I am not intereted in a relationship with someone who cheats on an honor system like this by giving out private addresses. If we are meant to be together then we'll do it God's way. If we really need to continue past the trial period, I will pay.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating