Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cypress, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing/Advertising
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown w/ blonde high   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Well, for starters I was born & raised in Orange County. Lived in Cypress my whole life, never really had the chance to travel to much. But when I do travel, its usually not to far from home. With me - what you see, is pretty much what you get. I am a serious social butter fly, big flirt & total smart ass. But I am all around a good person with a big heart. I love my family (I come from a BIG family. I'm 1 of 6 kids) I love my job (I work in the motorcycle industry-its all about the green team) I love sports (football, baseball, surfing, motorsports) I love water (Canyon Lake, Havasu & Naciementio) I love dirt (mx tracks or just riding trails) I love my friends (to many to mention) I love to be active (keep in shape. 24hr fitness) I wouldn't mind meeting a guy that's into the same things as me & more.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating