Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KATYDIDIT17


Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark brown now   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
It's always hard writing the first sentence. . . now it's done. Whoo! Glad that's over! My name's Kate. I'm a nurse and going back to school to further my degree. I'm very artistic, ecclectic, a musician, I enjoy nature, sci-fi, occasional sports games. Mainly, I like to have fun in whatever I'm doing. I love the Lord and feel that I have a joyful spirit. I'm definitely an encourager and I'm looking for a good match for me. . . whoever that may be. God knows ;) In regards to my faith, I go to a Methodist church, but it is not like most Methodist churches. I believe more that the church is universal, we are the body of Christ and I dislike the dividing lines. I hate ending these things! What's the last line I'm supposed to say?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating