Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KATYAFIND


Location: Akron, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 60      Open to dating any race
Sometimes I enjoy sitting home and relaxing. I would like to meet my soul mate, someone that we can share the good and the bad times. The man I am looking to meet needs to respect my values and me and be available, serious and reliable. He should be emotionally and financially stable and have direction. He should be intelligent, honest, genuine, open-minded and have a good sense of humor. Enjoys going out and doing things as well as a staying home and having a relaxing night drinking coffee, ordering food, watching a movie, doing nothing, etc. Looking for a guy that can have fun in any type of environment. I have never tried online dating, but two of my friends met someone on here, so I guess you never know. I have a lot to offer the right person at this time in my life, as I have learned a lot from my experiences and relationships. Hope to hear from you. Good luck. If you are only looking for a one night stand please don't contact me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating