Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KATLADY76


Location: Hot Springs, Arkansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Substitute teacher
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 58     
I am a single-again mother of two boys, ages 11 and 16. I enjoy gardening, movies(romantic, musical, humor, adventure), walking in the woods, road trips through the Arkansas countryside, cooking (if I'm not alone in the kitchen) and joking around.
I worked in public relations, marketing and advertising before my sons were born, but have stayed at home for 15 years to raise them. I recently re-entered the workforce. I am a substitute teacher working on my Arkansas teacher license and waiting for a position to open in K-12 art or Pre-K through 4th grade classroom. My life is centered around my relationship with God, my children and my church. I am looking for a man who knows who he is, can be content in his circumstances, and his joy comes from God.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating