Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KATIEBUG62


Location: Huber Heights, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Childcare provider
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 60      Open to dating any race
Young woman with a great personality and sense of quirky sense of humor, who loves the outdoors, especially swimming at a lake hiking a nature trail that may lead to a breathtaking waterfall or walking through a flower filled meadow, picnicking with family and friends, enjoying a summer festival or fair and spending the day getting drenched on water rides at the amusement park I like bowling but only if I can keep the bumpers up because my ball always goes for the gutter, mini golf, and playing board games like monopoly, life, scattergories, apples to apples, and imagine iff. . . . I am a casual dresser for the most part, blue jeans and t-shirts/sweatshirts and simple things are the most fun to me, just spending time hanging out on the front porch in my swing, or taking an afternoon drive to go get an ice cream cone, its jut about having fun and sharing some conversation, not neccessarily serious stuff, just having a laugh or two. I like sightseeing and touring new places. I like the zoo and aquariums. I like dinner theater especially the mystery ones. I enjoy fellowships with my church family and doing outreaches. I am a single mom of 4 and I really enjoy spending time with my children as well. We do alot of family things. My kids are very active in our church and involved in many childrens ministries. I love to travel and have had the opportunity to travel some. I have been to many southern states as well as a few out west as far as Colorado. My late husband was a tool and die engineer and he was the national sales manager for his company so he did quite a bit of traveling and we were allowed to go with him when the kids were out of school for the summer. I have lived in Ohio all my life, well at one point I did live on the Indiana side of College Corner. I love the Lord and enjoying sharing that with others as well as bible study with my table talks group at church. I attend a pentecostal church. I have been in different churches through out my life and this is the one that I have learned alot while attending. It could be that I am more open to it now. I read a lot of christian fiction books mostly by Beverly Lewis, about Amish life. I listen to Contempory Christian music on KLOVE, and I enjoy going to Christian Concerts especially Chris Tomlin, Toby Mac, casting Crowns, and Mercyme. My favorite movies are Passion of the Christ, Narnia, The Nativity, Facing the Giants and Fireproof. I also like Ten Commandments, Love Story and some Disney movies. I primarily watch some game shows , How its made, Survivor man, Man vs wild and the new show One way out on Discovery Channel.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating