Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Spokane, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Administration
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 58     
I have been a born-again Christian for 13 years and I love God with ALL of my heart and soul. I am not perfect, but forgiven! I am kind, patient, loving, honest. I believe in spending time with family and friends. I try to stay healthy by eating right and exercising. I love to play my 12-string guitar and sing Christian, folk music. I sing on our worship team at church. I love to go to music events, walks in the park and cuddling! I am easy going, quiet, content and very loving! I love to touch and be touched! I graduated from college with high honors with a BA degree in Outdoor Recreation and Business, so you can see I love the outdoors! This is only a part of me and I pray you would like to get to know more of me! PS (HINT!) I love chocolate and flowers! PS: I am not a paying member presently, so please send me your e-mail address and I will contact you. I hope to hear from you soon! May God Bless you today and everyday!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating