Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KATHI


Location: San Ramon, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light golden brown   Eyes: Hzl green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
Im 5Ƌ tall, 130lbs, hzl green eyes and long golden brown hair. Im going to put up a new pic, even tho the one up now still looks the same its just my hair color is lighter:) Got to keep things updated. (I don't like studio pics, but this has to do:) I love God with all my heart, and pray and listen to whatever His will is for my life, 24/7. I have no children, but love them. I love to go and do just about anything, yet I can also stay at home, make a nice meal and sit and watch the VCR, or DVD, also listen to music, and relax with someone. Its kind of hard, as how do you put into words 250:) describing yourself, except with we all list the same things:) Im honest, loyal, would like to start out as meeting someone, so we can be friends, then if its Jesus will, it will grow into much more. I have a deep unconditional love and compassion for everyone, so if you need someone to pray for you please email:) God bless you all on your search for that special one, who God will drop in your lap, when He's ready:)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating