Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KATESANCTIFIE


Location: Hayward, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hi my name is katie, I serve the Lord. I play guitar{good enough}. I sing christian, gospel only. I like the outdoors. I would like to travel when my son is able to stay by himself. He's 13 right now. I'd like to go to Central America. El Salvador or Mexico to help people. I've heard some amazing stories from people at church about those two places and how God works inthe lives of people there. I have an evangelistic heart. So I know The Lord willbring me together with another person like me. I know he will surprise me because God always does t he opposite of what I think he'll do. Whatever he does is good for me. Even if he doesn't match me up I'll still be happy with that. I don't let things steal my peace anymore. Hope you all are blessed. Katie P. S. I can't get my pix on for some reason. Here is a discription of me. Brown hair layered a little past shoulders, blue eyes, 5ft. 5", well proportioned, I like to laugh and people say I'm funny. I think I'm attractive. I get attention, but that's not the important thing is it? I believe that you reap what you sew. I sew a lot of goodness that I have learnedfrom The Father in heaven.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating