Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KATECAM


Location: Pampa, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Inclusion Aide for the High School
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 45      Open to dating any race
I have recntly founf myself single! I have two kids! A daughter 15 almost 16 and a son 13 almost 14! I have a job in the special ed dept. of the high school and I am going to school full-time at night to further my education. I will grad. in May with a Bachelor's of Science and then do as moch on line to finish my degree. I am going to get a degree in Special Ed. I love my job and the kids that I work with. This has been a rough time in my life but God has brought me through it. I love the Lord and I am involved in my church. My children are involved in the church, too. I have to labs and two cats. We all love animals. I am kind, loving, like to listen, love to meet people, love to vacation, love the mountains, love to watch my kids play sports, my mather and father and sister live in town with me. I love to be around family and do things together. I like to keep things simple and live life to the fullest. I love being around friends and going to a movie. I like to go looking around! I like to just get out and have fun!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating