Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Apex, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Forecasting
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Auborn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 49     
I am very easy going, outgoing for the most part who is young at heart and has a good sense of humor. I am constantly laughing at myself cuz I refuse to take myself too seriously. I am upbeat and positive and enjoy making others feel comfortable. I enjoy doing outdoor activities such as jogging (getting back into it) , rollerblading (I fall down occasionally!) , walking and hiking. Movies, the symphony and broadway shows and checking out new restauants are fun too. But I also enjoy quiet times at home being just hanging out. I always have a good time no matter what I am doing. I'm comfortable meeting new people as I grew up in a military family and moved alot. I think people are fascinating and love to hear their life stories. But there are times when I am quiet and reserved as well and just relaxing and enjoying the moment. I am a good communicator who believes in talking things out to learn more about the other person. I am a strong Christian who embraces what the bible teaches and feel so blessed in my relationship with God. I'm in BSF to learn more and strengthen my faith. My daughter and I are very close and I count that as one of my biggest blessings. God, family and friends-those are the important things in life to be treasured each and every day. Let's talk!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating