Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Savannah, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I have a crappy job what can I say
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 35     
Outgoing hometown girl I like to go to river st. walk around or just stay home and watch reruns. it doesn't take much to make me happy I love to joke around and I am a great listener I love animals and I'm great with kids, I know I am shy at first but come on most people are. I would Love to go out and just go to the movies see something funny so I could see the person laughing then go out to eat I would let them pick where to see what there style is and and after we were don eating we would just sit there and talk, till we forgot what time it was then he would take me home and I would give him a kiss goodnight. that would be my perfect date corny I know. I'm just a girl who wants to have fun but is still looking for Mr. Right or at least the right one for me. P. S. if you have read all this and like what you read then wright something duh . . lol

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating