Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cleveland, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58      Open to dating any race
My children are grown-one married and the other in college, with one grandchild. I have been totally immersed in their lives. Now, I find that I have time on my hands. In church, I am involved in the music program. I teach high school full time and part time at the local community college-1 night a week. I try to stay active and have been told that I do too much and not enough for myself. I enjoy going to the beach 2-3 times a year and to the mountains a couple of times. I have also travelled to several countries outside of the US and would love to continue traveling both in and out of the US.
I am a good, honest, down-to-earth person looking for companionship with someone who is family oriented with good morals. The perfect match would be a handsome man to me, taller than me and who is caring and loving. Hopefully, he would enjoy some traveling and the beach. His faith would be important to him. He would enjoy getting to know me better and make some new memories.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating