Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: De Soto, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Bright blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26     
Hi, I'm Kasey. First of all, my relationship with Christ is the most important thing in the world to me. I am Assemblies of God. My family is everything to me in this world and are second in my life next God. I love sports, especially softball, basketball, and tae kwon do. I'm a pretty big Cardinals fan. (I don't watch as much as I'd like to though) . I love kids. I'm majoring in elementary educationat Southeast Missouri State University. I am a very talkative person once you get to know me. I love hugs and I like to make people feel good in whatever I can. I'm honest, caring, and fun. I like thrills to a certain extent, but I also like staying in and watching tv. I love my friends and hanging out doing whatever we feel like doing at the time. Anyway, anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating