Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



KASAYOUNGA1


Location: Denver, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Librarian
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 25     
Hey! How’s it going? I’m doing pretty well. Thanks for taking a look, as you can see, it has put a smile upon my face. So I am an outgoing person. I love to meet new people. I am a strong, tenderhearted person that knows what he is looking for in life, and I am stepping back and letting God take me on that journey. Many activities occupy my free time. Snowboarding, hiking, camping, movie and snuggling is a favorite. I also enjoy comedy, in fact I frequent the local improv and stand up theatres near me. I have three great passions in my life currently, aside from my love for the lord, I love my family, my cat, and playing my French horn. Many would say I am comical, well cultured and chivalrous. I enjoy classical music, but am a big fan of soundtracks, the Beatles, Queen and the like. With my recent masters I have started a career in information science with hopes of building a lucrative and stressless career to support my dream of becoming a family man.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating