Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Binghamton, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Machine Operator
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Red/Brown   Eyes: Grey/Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45     
I'm an easy going man. I prefer a casual a lifesyle. I dress up nicely, but am usually involved in relaxing or working on one of my vehicles, my bike, exercising, or some project which usually gets me dirty. I keep to myself and find a myriad of things to keep me occupied. I attend social events, especially Christian events. But I like attend secular events too like concerts or Christian Singles activities in my area including day-trips, hiking, biking, volleyball, etc. I like restoring old things or keeping old things going and useable. I'd rather buy an old neglected vacuum and fix it up rather than spend mega bucks on a brand new one. I'm used to a low income lifestyle. But I am very interested in learning a more lucrative career involving auto mechanics. I love comedy too. I like to make people laugh. I enjoy photography, dining out, movies, biking, walking, hikes, swimming, basic sailing (Sunfish), concerts, and I have done off road motorcycling, but it's been years.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating