Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Winona Lake, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Daycare teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 40      Open to dating any race
Well I am a woman who knows what she wants in a man and will not settle for anything less. That might sound bad but, You kind of have to be picky. I want someone who walks with the lord and has a personal relationship with him. I want someone that like to be around family his and mine. Like to be around children. I love to cook be outside and like to dance. I try to keep my self in shape try to eat right, but not a fanantic about it. Looking for a man that will treat me like I wanted to be treated, Some one that has goals and will help me with mine too. I look for someone to have fun with go on walks with and have a coffee or something. I love coffee by the way. I Also like to sing listen to music and go to musicals. I am not looking just to date around I would like to find someone that could be my friend and then maybe husband So with that said here I go again. Thanks for reading my profile. Have an awesome day and don't forget to smile!:)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating