Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KARLA317


Location: Burnsville, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Paralegal
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55     
I consider myself very approachable and friendly. Kind, yet assertive. I have a "rock 'n roll" side that likes to go out dancing, but also a somewhat nerdy side :) that loves to hang out at the library. If I didn't need to work, I'd be a great professional student! I love to learn about other cultures, and have lived in England and Brazil.
My children are 13 and 18. My oldest is a college student in Boston. Go Terriers! One of my passions is human rights and I tend to sit on the liberal side of the political fence. However, I try my best to respect other's beliefs, and lifestyles. I believe that we all have our individual God-given paths during this journey called life, and my purpose is to be kind and loving to others, not to judge another's journey. Easy to say, but not so easy to do! What else. . . I love to play tennis, nap, watch British comedy, swim laps, enjoy a leisurely week-end morning, spend time with my parents.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating