Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KARINGKAYN


Location: Ripon, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Goverment
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Aburn   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a professional working in Livermore. I love my job. I enjoy working with all types of people. I have been with my company for 8 years.
I have two wonderful boys. They keep me on the go. We enjoy going to the movies, bike rides, and going to beach. My I love kids and think it is very important to teach them respect, honesty, kindness, and love. I think in today's world kids have lost these attributes just to name a few. What I am looking for is: Someone who loves life and wants to spend it with the right person. I like tall men. I enjoy someone who is spontaneous and romantic. Family orientated with a strong sense of morals. MUST have a sense of humor! Enjoy trying new things. Likes the finer things of life. Can see things not as black and white. Can hold a conversation with all types of people. Is not intimidating.
About me: Good sense of humor, out going and like to have good conversation. Family orientated. I enjoy almost anything if I am with the right person. I am a good listener and easy to talk to. Morally grounded. Open minded. Spontaneous and romantic. Just to name a few. I enjoy taking care of my man when in a committed relationship. About me

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating