Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



KARIFISK82


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Youth Pastor
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 34     
I'm currently a temp as a Receptionist at a law firm, but hope to be back in youth ministry soon. I recently graduated from college. I love the Lord, and I love music those are two of the greatest passions that drive my life. I also have a passion for helping others. I'm someone you can count on to be there when you need someone, and my friends often turn to me for advice and/or encouragement. I'm also great at making others laugh, and I consider it one of my purposes in life. I sometimes go to wonderfully silly measures to make people laugh and often that includes some kind of driving adventure with my best friend, haha. Family is a BIG deal with me, and I love mine dearly. My parents are the greatest. I hope to have a family of my own someday, I've been told I'm going to make an incredible wife and mom someday. I enjoy a doing a great variety of things traveling (been to Thailand, Hawaii, Vietnam, and all over the US) , music (sing, play guitar, clarinet, and a little piano) , photography, movies, sports (playing/watching, I'm a big ASTROS fan) , video games (just got an xbox360) , theater, musicals, museums, snorkeling, the outdoors (hiking, camping, fishing, tubing) , and more.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating