Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Operator
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark-Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 50      Open to dating any race
I like health food and junk food, movies with subtitles and movies with Jack Black, I like hard rock and opera, I like dining and dancing and burgers and a movie. One year my B-day present was a rock concert, one year it was Veggie-Tales Sing Along Video and I loved them both. Anyone who can only see things from one side is usually boring. Many include a self-opinion of their appearance. Here'e mine. I USE to be rather attractive. But, I got laid off, spent a year so broke I was eating really cheap food and gained about 20 lbs. I have now been employed for about two months and plan to put a little effort into getting back to being the me I know. God's hand in my survival during those worst 5 months was subtle but obvious and I owe him great thanks.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating