Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Manhattan, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Payroll accounting
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 63     
I'm an energetic person who embraces all the wonders and experiences that GOD has brought into my life. Laughter and joy come easily to me. I'm a husky female who loves relaxing in my jeans, but I've been told that I clean up nicely. I have also been told that I have a youthful appearance. If you are strictly interested in the "skinny blonde type" you should pass on by.
I have a positive outlook on life thanks to OUR LORD and SAVIOUR. The experiences in my life have showed me that I am truly a blessed child of GOD and I embrace all the wonders that GOD provides for us. I enjoy curling up with a good book, and I am an avid square dancer. I also enjoy a good two-step and waltzes. I enjoy most music, including Christain, Country, Bluegrass and Blues.
If you would like to know more about me, please contact me. I am new at this on-line method of meeting people. Please feel free to contact me. GOD BLESS

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating