Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chilliwack, BC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
So here I am. I love life. I love to laugh. I love the great out doors, I love my friends and family. I just recently moved back to BC and I'm glad to be back in my home town, but there's still a large piece of my heart with the inner city kids and families that I worked with in Camden, NJ. I love diversity. I admire intelligence. I'm attracted to humor. I'm revolted by shallowness. I am drawn to traveling. Meeting new and unique people intrigues me and changes me. I belong in the great outdoors. . . if i'm not snowboarding, hiking, fishing or biking on the weekends; it's probably raining and then you'll find me indoors reading a good book.
I'm looking for a best friend to share life with. To travel with, go on adventures with, read a book with, discuss the issues of the world with, watch a movie with, and learn new things with. If you're interested, I'd love to hear from you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating